Myth or Truth? Think you know the answer? Join us for our “Debunking the Myths about PSD2 SCA” webinar to find out!

PSD2 SCA is changing the digital payment landscape across Europe and there’s a lot of misconceptions or "myths" around 3-D Secure and PSD2 SCA.

It’s important you have all the facts, especially in the changing and uncertain world we are living in. Join us tomorrow Wednesday, September 9 at 7:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM BST/ 10:00 AM EDT), when we’ll discuss the myths and truths of PSD2 SCA during our latest webinar, hosted by the Merchant Risk Council (MRC), “Debunking the Myths about PSD2 SCA.”

We have an all-star lineup ready help you understand everything you need to know about PSD2 SCA so that you can prepare your business for the December 31, 2020 deadline. Cardinal’s own Head of Sales Enablement & Business Development, Paul Harrison, will host the webinar. Caroline Drolet, Head of SCA Optimization, Visa Europe, Caroline Birchinall, Head of Authentication, Visa Europe, and  Triona Smith, Sr Product Manager , Visa Europe, will be guest speakers.

Webinar Guest Speak image

Think you have PSD2 and SCA nailed down?

Here’s a sneak peek:

Merchants need to implement EMV® 3DS v2.2 to help satisfy the SCA requirements.

Myth or truth?

You’ll have to tune in this Wednesday to find out! 

Looking forward to having you join us tomorrow, September 9 at 7:00 AM PDT (4:00 PM CEST / 3:00 PM BST), when all the myths and truths will be exposed! And as always, if we can help, let’s talk.

Register for the webinar here!

EMV® is a registered trademark in the U.S. and other countries and an unregistered trademark elsewhere. The EMV trademark is owned by EMVCo, LLC